Triumph COD
Match vs image
NA Challengers Cup #8
Triumph COD
VS
NA Challengers Cup #8
Upcoming COD Matches 27th Feb 2021, 13:00 PM EST
Triumph CSGO
Match vs image
ESEA Cash Cup #6
Triumph CSGO
VS
ESEA Cash Cup #6
Upcoming COD Matches 28th Feb 2021, 14:00 EST
Triumph COD
Match vs image
TBA
Triumph COD
VS
TBA
Upcoming CS:GO Matches 31st Dec 2021, 20:00 BST
Triumph CSGO
Match vs image
TBA
Triumph CSGO
VS
TBA
Upcoming CS:GO Matches 31st Dec 2021, 20:00 BST
Triumph CSGO
Match vs image
Third Impact
Triumph CSGO
VS
Third Impact
23rd Feb 2021, 19:00 GMT
2-1
Triumph COD
Match vs image
NA Challengers Cup #7
Triumph COD
VS
NA Challengers Cup #7
20th Feb 2021, 20:00 GMT
TOP 16
Triumph CSGO
Match vs image
High Coast
Triumph CSGO
VS
High Coast
16th Feb 2021, 19:00 GMT
2-0
Triumph COD
Match vs image
NA Challengers Cup #6
Triumph COD
VS
NA Challengers Cup #6
14th Feb 2021, 20:00 GMT
TOP 8
Triumph CSGO
Match vs image
ESEA Cash Cup #5
Triumph CSGO
VS
ESEA Cash Cup #5
14th Feb 2021, 19:00 GMT
4TH